Can't log in :L

Discussion in 'Account Support' started by xXEmpirePwnZXx, Oct 21, 2012.

1. Hey Any Dev out there? This is my first time running the game, just as I got the beta, and It keeps Saying I am putting the wrong info, so i logged out of the forums here, and re logged with my info, and it worked but in game it isnt working,
  2. Ok I got it to let me log in, Now when I put a character name and everything it says HTTP STATUS: 403
  3. Hey xXEmpirePwnZXx!

Glad we got to chat in-game and resolve the issue! Also great to see you jumping into PvP action right away!

Let us know if you run into any more issues!

=Ranger Moriarty=
    • Like x 1
    • Like x 1
  4. Finally!!! after 6 months of waiting for the Beta key . . It arrived YESH!
    After downloading the game and the patches, went in game to log in, of course with my Right Email address and my password.

| TRIED IT 1000 TIME! and it says ' Incorrect user name and password | - . - ' . . . . . How?!

I mean . . is that suppose tah happen!? or . . am i just putting in the wrong pass word? . . I tried going on the fire fall home page and log in.

| IT WORKS | . . .

Then went back in game and tried the same pass word and E - mail . . . and It keep saying the SAME SH!T over and over and over and over and over and over and over . . . > > > > > inf '

can anyone tell me what might be the problem? . . it's really annoying :L
  5. wFx Founder

Perhaps you got into the Beta Weekend instead of the actual Beta Test, if it was the Beta Weekend Event you need to wait until November 9th, 2012 before you can play, as a secondary possibility is your keyboard using any other language besides English? Windows settings that change the keyboard language can also be an issue and interfere with the ability to login as documented in the bug report I made several months ago.
    • Like x 1
  6. RainDreamer Black Cats

7. Ok . . Thx a lot . . .It really had me OFF ' :L